COUNTDOWN TO WTS: 48 DAYS

September 16, 2015
Las Vegas Convention Center | Las Vegas, NV

Hosted by:
NAEMT's PHTLS Committee and EMS World Expo

Thank you for visiting WorldTraumaSymposium.com

The website will be undergoing maintenance from the evening of July 30th - Monday, August 3rd. We thank you for your patience during this time.

Registration Information:
For World Trauma Symposium,
Register Here

For customer service, please call 877-398-6944 (Monday–Friday 9am–5pm EST)
You may also email us at EMS@xpressreg.net

Event Advertising & Sponsorship Information:
Melissa Trumbull, Industry Relations Manager, NAEMT melissa.trumbull@naemt.org
Deanna Morgan, Associate Publisher: deanna@emsworld.com
John Heter, Business Development Manager: john@emsworld.com
Sandy Domin, Business Development Manager: sandy@emsworld.com
Ann Romens, Business Development Manager: ann@emsworld.com
Layne Skoyen, Show Manager: lskoyen@southcomm.com